High Holidays Schedule of Events

Erev Rosh Hashanah: Sunday, September 9, Service at 7:30 pm with ONEG to follow

Rosh Hashanah Day 1: Monday, September 10, Service at 9:30 amChildren’s Service with ONEG at 4:00 pm

Rosh Hashanah Day 2: Tuesday, September 11, Service at 9:30 am

Shabbat Shuva: Friday, September 14, Service at 7:30 am

Memorial Service: Sunday, September 16 at 12:30 pm at Greenlawn Cemetery

Kol Nidre: Tuesday, September 18, Service at 7:30 pm

Yom Kippur: Wednesday, September 19, Service at 9:30 am; meditation & discussion at 2:00 pm, afternoon service at 4:00 with Yizkor & Neilah to follow,children’s service at 6:00 pm. Break-the-fast: 7 pm. Please RSVP.

Sukkot Setup: Sunday, September 23

Sukkah Traditional Dinner: Friday, September 28 at 6:00 pm with 7:30 service Yizkor Service: Tuesday, October 2 at 5:00 pm